World leading motorsport home entertainment

Daytona 24 hours 1982 Download

Instant access
DRM-Free, plays anywhere
Highly compatibile H.264 format
For more info see Download FAQ

£2.99 or 200 Duke Club Points

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 30 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: 432282EDReleased: 09 July 202135 minutes

Product description

1982 marked the the 20th Annual Pepsi Challenge Daytona 24 Hours at the Daytona International Speedway and served as the opening round of the IMSA GT Championship.

In the GTP class, overall victory went to the No. 18 JLP Racing Porsche 935 of John Paul, John Paul Jr. and Rolf Stommelen, who completed 719 laps in total and in second place was the No. 5 Bob Akin Motor Racing Porsche 935, driven by Bob Akin, Craig Siebert and Derek Bell. The podium was completed by the No. 46 Porsche 935 of Marucio de Narvaez, Bob Garretson and Jeff Wood.


Customers also bought: