World leading motorsport home entertainment
Quest For The Winston Cup 1988 Download

Quest For The Winston Cup 1988 Download

Instant access
DRM-Free, plays anywhere
Highly compatibile H.264 format
For more info see Download FAQ

£3.99 or 300 Duke Club Points

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 40 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: 3384EDReleased: 29 December 201159 minutes

Product description

The 1988 Winston Cup provided the usual exciting door to door racing with Bill Elliott emerging champion after a gruelling 29 event season which saw more than fourteen winners take home more than $100,000 each. It was the year that Ken Schrader won his first Winston Cup race and the year that saw the retirements of Cale Yarborough and Benny Parsons. This is 60 minutes of frantic antics!