World leading motorsport home entertainment
FIM International Six Day Enduro Review 2011 Download

FIM International Six Day Enduro Review 2011 Download

Instant access
DRM-Free, plays anywhere
Highly compatibile H.264 format
For more info see Download FAQ

£9.99 or 600 Duke Club Points

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 100 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: 1835EDReleased: 02 November 201154 minutes

Product description

Finland was the setting for the 86th FIM International Six Days Enduro, and provided the world’s best off-road riders with challenges equal to the event’s billing as the “Olympics of Motorcycling”. Now you can relive action-packed highlights from throughout the 2011 contest with the official review.

Hundreds of Enduro riders from across the globe travelled to the Kotka-Hamina region to take on almost 1,000kms of the toughest terrain in a six-day marathon which would see them contend with heavy rain, deep mud, thick forests and even a motocross track! It proved a battle of wills as riders fought for national pride, having to beat not only each other, but also the demanding route and tricky conditions.

This review begins with a look at the Women’s World Cup, as the French team romped to victory ahead of hosts Finland. Then we follow the competition day-by-day with thrilling highlights from both the Junior Trophy and World Trophy, with action footage, interviews with the stars, a look at the bikes being worked on and informed commentary guiding you through the event.

The French Junior team battled Sweden and Great Britain throughout, while in the World Trophy it was a race to the finish between Finland, Spain and the USA. The official review brings you the complete story of both absorbing contests.

The review is packed with action and interviews featuring the best Enduro riders of today, including Juha Salminen, Ivan Cervantes, Marko Tarkkala, Eero Remes, Ludivine Puy, Jessica Jonsson, Destry Abbott and many more.