World leading motorsport home entertainment
Let it Rain Anna Goldsmith Audio CD

Let it Rain Anna Goldsmith Audio CD

  • CD£5.99

£5.99RRP £9.99

In stock. Dispatched same working day before 12pm.

FREE UK delivery when you spend £30 on DVD, Blu-Ray or CDs -  view delivery options

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 60 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: STSCT08

Product description

Another amazing collection of works from Anna Goldsmith, featuring 11 tracks.

Track list:
1. Older Than My Years
2. Metaphor
3. Horoscope
4. Madeleine
5. Tenfold
6. Poison
7. Unwanted
8. Fall From Grace
9. You Slayed All My Monsters
10. Let It Rain
11. Don't Wait Up