World leading motorsport home entertainment
Cool Jazz (Vol 5) CD

Cool Jazz (Vol 5) CD

  • CD£0.59

£0.59RRP £2.99 or 200 Duke Club Points

In stock. Dispatched same working day before 12pm.

FREE UK delivery when you spend £30 on DVD, Blu-Ray or CDs -  view delivery options

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 6 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: SIGNCD2614

Product description

The same cool precision and mathematical inevitability that permeates the compositions of Johan Sebastion Bach is also to be heard in cool jazz improvisations. Though both genres share icy arithmetical exactitude, to deliver exquisitely beautiful music they must also share another quality: searing talent. You’ve got to be hot to be this cool.
20 tracks including:• Make Yourself Comfortable
• Embraceable You
• All The Way From San José
• Mean To Me
• Hands Across The Table
• You've Got To See Mama Ev'ry Night
• No Orchids For My Lady
• That's Good Enough For Me