World leading motorsport home entertainment
Tribute To Pop – Hits Collection 2 CD

Tribute To Pop – Hits Collection 2 CD

  • CD£1.19

£1.19RRP £2.99 or 200 Duke Club Points

In stock. Dispatched same working day before 12pm.

FREE worldwide delivery when you spend £20 on DVD, Blu-Ray or CDs - more info

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 12 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product Code: SIGNCD2448 , Release Date: 01 January 2004

Product description

Roll up the rug, clear the decks and get out your twinkle toes. This non-stop tribute to pop hits the spot - hit after hit after hit. It’s party time.

16 tracks including:

• Let Me Entertain You
• Walking Away
• Sweet Dreams My L.A. Ex
• If You’re Not The One
• Livin’ La Vida Loca
• Cheeky Song
• Round Round
• Larger Than Life
• The Tide Is High
• I Drove All Night

Customers also bought:

  1. Dance Anthems CDDance Anthems CD
    No reviews yet
    £1.19£2.99 Buy