World leading motorsport home entertainment
Gracie Fields Collection CD

Gracie Fields Collection CD

  • CD£1.19

£1.19RRP £2.99 or 200 Duke Club Points

In stock. Dispatched same working day before 12pm.

FREE UK delivery when you spend £30 on DVD, Blu-Ray or CDs -  view delivery options

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 12 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: SIGNCD2252

Product description

‘Our Gracie’ made her name as a singer with both comic songs and melancholy ballads. She was supremely popular with British and American audiences and always a favourite of the royal family.

20 tracks including:

• Trees
• Smilin’ Through
• How Changed Is The Old Place Now
• The House Is Haunted
• Gipsy Lullaby
• The Organ, The Monkey And Me
• Love Letters In The Sand
• The Nearness Of You
• That Ole Devil Called Love
• A Certain Smile