World leading motorsport home entertainment
Twist & Shout - A 60’s Revolution CD

Twist & Shout - A 60’s Revolution CD

  • CD£1.79

£1.79RRP £2.99 or 200 Duke Club Points

In stock. Dispatched same working day before 12pm.

FREE UK delivery when you spend £30 on DVD, Blu-Ray or CDs -  view delivery options

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 18 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: SIGNCD2104

Product description

Relive the 60’s with this vibrant collection of new recordings - remember those special times when life was fun and we were young.

16 tracks including:

• Twist & Shout
• Mr Tambourine Man
• Hippy Hippy Shake
• She Loves You
• The Loco-Motion
• From Me To You
• Sugar Sugar
• (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
• A Whiter Shade Of Pale
• You’ll Never Walk Alone
• I Only Want To Be With You
• Shout