World leading motorsport home entertainment
David Jefferies DVD Collection

David Jefferies DVD Collection

  • DVD£27.50

£27.50RRP £68.96 or 2800 Duke Club Points

In stock. Dispatched same working day before 12pm.

FREE UK delivery when you spend £30 on DVD, Blu-Ray or CDs -  view delivery options

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 275 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: CTX2343Released: 27 May 2013682 minutes

Product description

The David Jefferies Story - You either have it or you don't, and David Jefferies certainly had more than his fair share of it. His abundant racing talent was rewarded with a trophy cabinet any sportsman would be proud of and a host of records that secure DJ a place in racing history and the hearts of thousands.

DJ had become synonymous with the Isle of Man TT, holding the lap records and overall race records for the Formula 1, Senior and Production classes. He became the first rider to lap the Isle of Man TT course at 125mph, 126mph and 127mph, to complete a sub 18-minute lap and the only rider in TT history to have treble wins in 3 consecutive years. He left his mark on the British Superstock Championship, winning it in 2000 and 2002, the Scarborough Gold Cup, winning it a record 5 times, and enjoyed victories in the Ulster Grand Prix, World Superstock and many other international racing events throughout his illustrious career.


David Jefferies - The TT Wins DVD,  has brought together all nine of his TT victories in one all-action release.

DJ, as he was known to his fans, dominated the world’s toughest road races from his first win in 1999 to his final victory in the 2002 Senior – a remarkable record of three wins each year in three successive meetings.

The big Yorkshireman didn’t just win races though; in 2000 he became the first rider to break the 125 mph barrier and by 2002 he’d pushed the absolute lap record to over 127 mph.

This isn’t just a ‘nice to have’ - it is a must for any true motorcycle racing fan.


TT 2002 - What a blast! What a party! The TT was back - bigger and better than ever before. Records tumbled as road racing's finest blasted round the course in a maelstrom of high speed duels and thunderous racing. All eyes were on David Jefferies. In 2000 he broke the 125mph barrier; in 2002's Duke F1 race he obliterated his own record with an incredible 126.68mph lap - then went even faster in the Senior at an astonishing 127.29mph!

DVD Extras:

2002 TT Preview with record-breaker David Jefferies

On-Board Lap with DJ - the world's fastest TT racer.


Road Racing Great Races - Eleven of the greatest ever road races from the Isle of Man TT, Macau, Tandragee, Cookstown, Ulster, the Southern 100 and Mid-Antrim.

Welcome to another action-packed collection of the very best real road racing ever caught on camera. Join us as we count down 11 fast and furious contests between the hedges – and walls – from the most demanding and challenging tracks in the world. We have selected many of the closest and most thrilling showdowns, with the biggest names doing outright battle for victory.

With action from the Isle of Man TT, Macau, Ulster Grand Prix, Southern 100, Mid-Antrim 150, Cookstown 100 and Tandragee.

Road Racing Great Races Volume 2 features an all-star cast, including Joey Dunlop, David Jefferies, Steve Hislop, Phillip McCallen, Ryan Farquhar, Guy Martin, Keith Amor, Conor Cummins and more of the sport’s true greats.

The spectacular actions just keeps coming in this collection, including the great Joey recording his fastest-ever TT lap at 48-years-old, and taking his final win around the Mountain. Plus, there’s Manxman Cummins versus short circuit specialist Stuart Easton on the twisting street track of Macau, the four-way dice for the Southern 100 Championship, decided by just 0.163 of a second, and the unstoppable McCallen during his 1996 Ulster GP rout.

This our selection of 11 more of the best races from 1994 to 2009 – we are sure it won’t disappoint.