World leading motorsport home entertainment
Silent Night CD and White Christmas CD Bundle

Silent Night CD and White Christmas CD Bundle

  • DVD£6.99

£6.99 or 400 Duke Club Points

In stock. Dispatched same working day before 12pm.

FREE UK delivery when you spend £30 on DVD, Blu-Ray or CDs -  view delivery options

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 70 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: 28622863Released: 01 January 2006

Product description

Bundle includes: Silent Night CD and White Christmas CD

Silent Night CD

Sing and rejoice with this beautiful collection of twenty songs and carols, sure to be enjoyed by the whole family - the wonder of Christmas made even more magical.

20 tracks including:

• Silent Night
• Joy To The World
• I Believe In Santa Claus
• Christmas Island
• Step Into Christmas
• Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
• Wonderful Christmas Time
• The Christmas Song

White Christmas CD

Celebrate Christmas with this collection of twenty festive favourites. Christmas spirits and voices will soar, bringing joy to the whole family at this special time of the year.

20 tracks including:

• White Christmas
• Christmas Island
• Pipes Of Peace
• Sussex Carol
• Angels From The Realms Of Glory
• In The Bleak Midwinter
• Gabriel's Message
• Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!