World leading motorsport home entertainment
A Magical Christmas CD and Jingle Bells CD Bundle

A Magical Christmas CD and Jingle Bells CD Bundle

  • DVD£6.99

£6.99 or 400 Duke Club Points

Usually dispatched within 3 days.

FREE UK delivery when you spend £30 on DVD, Blu-Ray or CDs -  view delivery options

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 70 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: 21552157Released: 01 January 2002

Product description

Bundle includes: A Magical Christmas CD and Jingle Bells CD

A Magical Christmas CD

Tap the snow off your boots and settle down with a steaming mince pie because the soundtrack of your favourite Christmas is right here. This magical collection brings together 20 classic songs and carols that will be loved by the whole family.

20 tracks including:

• Oh Come All Ye Faithful
• Ding Dong Merrily On High
• Silent Night
• The Holly And The Ivy
• Unto Us A Boy Is Born
• Good King Wenceslas
• Once In Royal David’s City
• In The Bleak Mid Winter

Jingle Bells CD

Little voices will adore this collection. Packed with traditional favourites and modern classics alike, these 20 seasonal songs have been especially created to bring Christmas joy to children.

20 tracks including:

• We Three Kings
• Frosty The Snowman
• Jingle Bells
• Good King Wenceslas
• O Little Town of Bethlehem
• The Twelve days Of Christmas