World leading motorsport home entertainment
4.8
Glen Wyllin Campsite - click to enlarge

More images

Glen Wyllin Campsite
Glen Wyllin Campsite
Glen Wyllin Campsite

Glen Wyllin Campsite

Pitch Type
Pre-erected tent
Pre-erected tent with 3 sleeping compartments each with double matress. Maximum 6 people per tent.
Your stay

A minimum of 7 nights applies

Pitch availability
DatePrice (per pitch)Available
Fri, 27 May 2022 £150.00
Sat, 28 May 2022 £150.00
Sun, 29 May 2022 £150.00
Mon, 30 May 2022 £150.00
Tue, 31 May 2022 £150.00
Wed, 1 Jun 2022 £150.00
Thu, 2 Jun 2022 £150.00
Fri, 3 Jun 2022 £150.00
Sat, 4 Jun 2022 £150.00
Sun, 5 Jun 2022 £150.00
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 £150.00
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 £150.00
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 £150.00
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 £150.00
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 £150.00
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 £150.00
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 £150.00
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 £150.00
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 £150.00
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 £150.00

Description

Enjoy a stress-free stay at one of the Isle of Man's most picturesque and welcoming campsites.

Glen Wyllin, on the west coast near Kirk Michael, is a family-friendly campsite in a stunning natural setting, that runs right down to a wide sandy beach.

Our pre-erected tents can sleep up to six people in two dedicated sleeping rooms. There is also a large living area in each tent, featuring standing-room height and multiple zipped access doors.

To make your stay even more convenient and comfortable, your tent comes with foam mattresses, outdoor seating and a stove and full cooking equipment.

 

Full details

Accommodation in a 6-man pre-erected tent with three bedrooms.

Foam Mattress and outdoor seating.

Camping essentials pack including stove, kettle, plates, cutlery and washing equipment.

Full use of on-site shower and toilet facilities

Breakfast and hot drink.

Pillows, sleeping bags and linen are not provided.

On-site showers and toilets, facilities for the disabled.

Electrical hookups available.

Shaver and hair dryer points.

Washing and drying facilities.

Best baps on the Island.

Coffee, tea and hot chocolate available.

 

Important - please read before booking

Booking terms and conditions

Reviews