World leading motorsport home entertainment
Second to None: the History of the Nascar Busch Series

Second to None: the History of the Nascar Busch Series

  • Book£21.99

Usually dispatched within 3 days.

No reviews yet

If you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.

Earn 220 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page

Product code: DB1811Released: 31 May 2001208 pages

Product description

The Busch Series is generally known as NASCAR's junior formula for the Winston Cup but it has forged a deep tradition of ultra-competitive racing and colourful drivers who defy convention. In this comprehensive history of the series author Rick Houston reviews each season and focuses on dramatic stories and individual competitors. The line from early champions like Jack Ingram and Sam Ard to more recent winners like Bobby Labonte and Dale Earnhardt Jnr. was seldom straight and never boring. Though ultimately triumphant, these are stories of unimaginable sacrifice and determination. Softback Book. 208 pages.