FREE Worldwide DVD and Blu-ray Delivery

The Cricketers' Who's Who 2011 (PB)

Usually dispatched within 2 - 5 days.
Catalogue No. CWW11 , Release Date: 11 April 2011
Book (Paperback)
Our Price 
£12.99 £19.99
Add to basket
Our guaranteeIf you are not 100% satisfied we will replace or refund within 30 days of purchase.
Earn 130 Duke Club Points when you buy this product.
Plus, 100 FREE points when you join! Sign up now or on the receipt page
  • Foreword by Ashes hero Alastair Cook
  • Paperback edition with 766 pages 600 illustrations
  • 32nd year of publication

The Cricketers' Who's Who 2011 (PB) - Description

Contents and images for the 2011 edition have been provided for the first time by All Out Cricket magazine. Contents include statistics on the visting teams to England during the summer of 2011, namely India and Sri Lanka. Also contains the normal entries for all players contracted to play 1st class cricket in 2011 as well as information for all umpires on the first class panel.